• Welcome to the Mount Wolf PTO page.  Our organization is committed to helping teachers and students in our school. Our meetings are held in the library, typically on the first Monday of the month at 6:15p.m. 
     
    2020-21 Meeting Dates
    Mon 8/9/21           Mon 9/13/21           Mon 10/4/21           Mon 11/1/21           Mon 12/6/21
    Mon 1/3/21           Mon 2/7/21             Mon 3/7/21             Mon 4/4/21             Mon 5/2/21
     
    Please consider participating in our PTO by becoming a member, attending our meetings, and volunteering at our events. We appreciate everyone's time and help as we strive to make each child's school experience positive, rewarding, and memorable! 
     
    Follow us on FACEBOOK