Orendorf Elementary

100% of our students will graduate and be fully prepared for post-secondary education

2016-2017 PTO ROSTER
 
 Name  
Phone       
 Email
Heather Goebeler
PTO President
Outdoor Classroom/Lego Bingo               
424-0115   goebelerh@comcast.net       
Jennifer Powl
PTO Vice-President   
Membership/Spirit Wear
Holiday Shop/Hershey Park Tickets 
575-2202Fun4powl@gmail.com
Amber Ungrady
Treasurer
May Fair Pre-Sale Wrist Bands 
266-5562 amber.ungrady@comcast.net
Jodi Sulpizio  
Secretary 
 840-1564 jsulpizio2@comcast.net
Heidi Neal
Box Tops
May Fair Games 
 881-9473 heidianeal@yahoo.com
Shannon Strunk
Book Fair 
 698-8313 catchshannon@gmail.com
Jennifer Warner
Newsletter Editor 
 968-5101 warnerj@yorkwall.com
Kristen Kolba
Pie Sale Co-Chair 
 919-4665 kris1294@yahoo.com
Aimee Peeling
Pie Sale Co-Chair
Giving Grocer Chair 
 968-6447   scifi711@yahoo.com
Michelle Calder
Yearbook 
 384-8628 glcmms@aol.com
Courtney Edleblute
Color Run
Hospitality Chair 
 817-1509 Courtney_hunt@ymail.com
Kelly Godshall
Nominating Committee Chair
Kids Stuff Books 
740-503-6862                   Kelynn24@hotmail.com
Christine Wzorek
Party Coordinator 
873-1973 joetin@comcast.net
Natali Monaghan
May Fair Raffle Baskets 
 600-1867 nkmonaghan@comcast.net
 
 
 
     
 

 

CLOSE