Mount Wolf Elementary

100% of our students will graduate and be fully prepared for post-secondary education



Welcome to the Mount Wolf Elementary PTO.  Please find our officer list below and our minutes pages to the left.


2016-2017 Mt. Wolf Elementary PTO



PositionNameE-mail
 
President
 
Shannan Adams
shannan914@aol.com
 
Vice President
 
Sarah Wooden
Sarah.wooden1030@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
 
Michelle Delaney
 
 
Secretary
 Tara Nolte
 
 
Hospitality &Party CoordinatorVeronica Reitzel

ronierue@comcast.net

 
 Book Fair
 Stacey Wise
 
 
 FundraisingOpen
 

 
 
Yearbook
 
Chris Heiland

 
 
Membership
 
 Alexis Reachard alexis.reachard@gmail.com
 
Principal
 
Randi Paynepayner@nebobcats.org
 
Teacher Rep.
 
MaryJo Welker
welkerm@nebobcats.org
 
Building Secretary
 
Shelley Laughman
laughmans@nebobcats.org

CLOSE